RSS

New JOB

22 Nov

Minions….wassup…Assalamualaikum

Dengan ini diumumkan secara rasmi nye…aku telah memberi notis sebulan kepada majikan aku la ni….AKU DAH DAPAT KEJE LAIN…hehehe…ko nampak tu..aku letakkan unsur2 hiperbola disitu dengan meng’huruf’ besarkan phrase tu…..i told u nok….hahahaha…lawa je la…tapi seriously…aku dah dapat keje lain…

I am moving forward from this company…InsyaAllah to a better place…ke mana tu…at this moment…it is not the right time for u guys to know yet…InsyaAllah when it is appropriate n aku rasa kan perlu n patut reveal kat korang aku akan bgtau na…tapi my new job ni lain sket kot….die ikut waktu oversea…tapi…..boleh la aku perasan kan senah…aku kan nak jadi mat salleh celup tak berapa nak jadi…stud english lit gitu kan aku ni…

With this new job i hope i can learn a lot from other and i hope it will certainly improve my enlish…samapi tahap aku cakap ada accent@slang…kelasssss ko jah….InsyaAllah…

I tak reluctant langsung to leave my current position…as maybe it is not really my passion….i love to talk right kan gurls…so my new job tu is very suitable for me as i need to get back to my old self in becoming the fantabulous consultant right.SO EXTREMELY HAPPY!!!!!

some people might question my decision…dont worry darls i’ve seen the bigger picture here…i love my life so i like to do what i love to do…i have the power…we live only once darls…do everything that u love and like in the life.live to the fullest ye adik2….

dada…hehehehehe

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 22, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
