RSS

SHOP HUNTING

16 Dec

Shop hunting with my mummeh today…teheeeee…sengih sampai ke telinga…

at last my mum approve what i want…maybe she already tired of me keep repeating bout this dream of mine….

shop hunting today was indeed proof futile…but i have a good time…my mum is there to show support…we even brought my cat bakh…indeed happy..extremely happy with this progress…she even promise to ask around….i sooooo happy…extremely happy..thanks mum for ur support….but she did say something….i must get my degree if not..putus hubungan…hahahahahahha..

no worries…will do for u mum…will do….promise!!!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 16, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
