RSS

Mother’s Day

02 Jun

oollllllaaaaa

hurm today im going to story to ur guys bout mother’s day…recently kan mother day…so I’ve already celebrate it with my mom…off course la g shopping…kelas ko jah…I bought my mum Elizabeth Arden Lipstick and Lip Liner…tak mahal mane poon…but kebetulan we went to KLCC and SOGO a week after mother day, and kebetulan my mom talk about lipstick…so i just mention to her, why dont u just choose one, since it is not that expensive if it just a lipstick, then after a while she agree to choose one after dipaksa rela by me….biasa la pas dah lepak2 kat kaunter tu…sebb sales girl tu baik sangat…aku cakap la kat my mum why dont u take it together with lip liner…lip liner is the thing yg me and my mum suka sangt…both of us must have one ok…withhout it…rasa mcm tak best…n off course my mum thought me that…how to bentuk kan ur lips using lip liner….so aku poon belanja la my mum…my mum senyum puas…Alhamdulillah..syukur sangat dapat make my mum happy…

In this entry actually I want to thank my mum, who is always there for me…yg redho ada anak macam aku…yg suka melalak time drive walaupun mak aku cakap diam lah ko…pening pala aku…aku tetap teruskan jugak beradu kekuatan vokal ngan artis dalam radio tu

thanks to my mum yang sentiasa layan kerenah gila aku…ye la…kadang2 datang gak time2 aku buang tabiat tu…make up malam2 buta…than i show it to my mum..she then akan cakap…ok la tu…make sure if u want to wear make up, u always go to washroom to recheck the make up….sweet kan mak aku…tak penah marah bila anak dia buang tebiat..

then ada gak time2 mak aku berleter sebb aku terlampau malas…berleter suh aku kurus kan badan…pastu tak lama pas berleter tu…mak aku panggil aku makan…camne tu…

thanks mom for always be there for me…bila aku sedih…bila aku rasa sedih…she always there untuk give me comfort…eventhough i know deep down she also have here own probs…thanks mom…i love u always and forever…thanks u sooooo much

we just had our dinner in Secret Recipe…n now my mom in the kitchen cooking terung goreng berlada for me…because i want to fast tomorrow…how la….I am grateful and touch to have such a GREAT mom…U ARE THE BEST!!!! IRREPLACEABLE MOM

LOVE U SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 2, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
