RSS

Happy Birthday MFH

30 Jun

This entry I dedicate to MFH

It’s been a long journey…for me and you…since zaman U and sampai la dah keje we are together……it is your birthday today…HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY BOO….thanks for being a part of my life…I love you the way you are…thanks for being with me all this while..

sometimes kita gaduh…n i know how stubborn both of us can be…i know how hot-tempered and jealous we can be…but still we are together…I pray to Allah everyday we will be together till the very end…each and everytime we fight…I know it will just make our bond and relationship stronger..I know deep down…You and I always have each other back

I am lucky to have you in my life…thanks for making me smile…for making me cry…for making me feel like a human…biasa la…there is always ups and downs in relationship…I know things are hard for us especially with our situation right now…but still u know I have faith in you…i trust you with all my heart…I know same goes with you….PATIENCE

To get a guy like you is a miracle…I’m proud of myself, patting myself right now!!(sempat lagi masuk bakul angkat sendiri)…family man i dare say…i hope u stay that way….accept me the way i am…sometime i can be a lil bit crazy and ridiculous…but still u go along with me…I know…sometimes i had said mean things to you but thanks you for being patience with me…thank you for your effort to make this relationship last…I thank you for that…eventhough you always said…you do not know how to pujuk me when I’m sulking…but still u need to know i appreciate you effort…i just want to see the effort…that’s all…

Happy Birthday Boo…..you will have a big responsibility coming your way…it comes along with age….I’ll always be there with you…to support you…even I miht not be able to help…i will become a good listener…listening and sharing you pain and grieve… u can count on me..

This entry is all i can give to you for your birthday since it is Ramadan…..can not keluar makan n belanja you…I also had to canx my plan to make u lasagna…puasa pucci…tang mana nak buat lasagna nye….I promised to cook u one…one day soon…

Selamat Hari Lahir…Semoga dipanjang kan umur dan dimurahkan rezeki…semakin bertambah umur semakin bertambah n besar tanggungjawab kita…always remember that…InsyaAllah I always pray for you and your family…also InsyaAllah towards the Happily Ever after of you and me…Thanks for loving me =)

xoxo…love u to the max MFH

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 30, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
